[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
seducemepleas1 46 / F
"In need of some fun"
Antioch, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
seducemepleas1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seducemepleas1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,770,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bamarambro
Alabama, United States
MidTnCpl_47
Tennessee, United States
Diesel454545
Tennessee, United States
Sexymix601
Tennessee, United States
ac57
Virginia, United States
rm_lonleynpampa
Alabama, United States
FBIFBI1234
Michigan, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
Borocouple71
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
seducemepleas1 46/F
Antioch, Tennessee
Introduction
Im 5'6 175 medium complexton 40DD breast nice shape. But im in need of a no strings attached relationship with a female. I have a boyfriend that's unaware of my sexuality. I am bisexual and I do love females. I work full time and do get out .I do love females with big breast and that is affectionate . Men I do appreciate the love but im not interested despite of what it says not interested in couples

My Ideal Person I love to have a female on my level and that's not all talk. A good friend in and out the bedroom.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Antioch, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: csr
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: