Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
securecpl2015 65 / 65 / C
"We are now retired"
Medford, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2015

To view all of
securecpl2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view securecpl2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildcplwi
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
2redjesters
Wisconsin, United States
54512funcouple
Wisconsin, United States
vipergal1979
Wisconsin, United States
ReskenFresha
Wisconsin, United States
Pumpkin170
Wisconsin, United States
pheasanthater
Wisconsin, United States
jlor22
Wisconsin, United States
dbclydee
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
securecpl2015 65/C
Medford, Wisconsin
Recently retired ,
Introduction
Well, after being in the lifestyle for a few years now, we probably are due to make a few changes. We are not into any one time flings, and are looking for couples, a few couples we can occasionally get to gether with, for friendships and some DISCREET bed room fun. Couples for FWB. We are a very friendly down to earth couple. We have a rock solid marriage of 33 years and there is no drama or jealousy between us or with others. We are now pretty much empty nesters and pretty much retired and can now get away pretty easily 24 7. We are both D-D free, very discreet, honest, and very easy to get along with. We enjoy having lunch or dinner , as well as a few drinks , but not heavy drinkers, but have been known to kick our heels up from time to time. We also enjoy out door activities, good movies, hot tubs, and much more. We both like to talk and flirt and can get along easily with others. We also enjoy good conversations hotels with a pool and hot tub, and sharing a room for fun with another couple. We are a soft and full swing couple, but will go at your pace and your rules. We feel that sex with another couple is at its best when all are comfortable with each other. We both enjoy lots of foreplay, lots of oral, nudity and being naked as much as possible. Naked hot tubing and just relaxing naked with another couple. We both very open sexually, both enjoy lots of foreplay and oral. I , the guy, really enjoy pleasing a lady orally and once I start, I never want to stop. We both enjoy holding, feeling and caressing one another, good massages really gets my wife going. We both enjoy lots of foreplay, the more the better, before and after sex, while catching our breaths and unwinding from the great adventures we both have had. We are a very honest and discreet couple. I , the guy, is the one that uses the computer. I share everything with my wife. She makes the final decision with everything. We don't keep anything from each other. If we contact you we hope to have a respond even if there is no interest, and we will do the same, being very respectful to all. We are mainly interested in couples. Couples that also are secure in their marriages or relationships.

My Ideal Person Personalities are far more important then a couples looks . We are not the Ken and Barbie couple, and we don't expect you to be either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of securecpl2015's responses

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medford, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1957 December 16, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses