Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
secretslut66 48 / M
"Shy, but very, very interested"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2007

To view all of
secretslut66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secretslut66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,228,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coochycoo50
Missouri, United States
firstimer4bi
Illinois, United States
PANTIEBOY007
Illinois, United States
Possibilities82
Missouri, United States
rm_Cumforusboth
Illinois, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
 
Status
secretslut66 48/M
Springfield, Illinois
Introduction
I am naturally submissive though I have played the top role numerous times as well. I have always loved women and the female body but for the past several years I've been desiring to experience clothed female nude male (CFNM) activities, even if it's just chores around the house. I would love to be a fuck toy. Used by many people at once, perhaps an audience. I fantasize about being cuckolded. A lot.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like to have a woman who knows what she wants but is understanding of other considerations. Open to any discrete experimentation otherwise. I am shy and have little experience meeting in person since getting married so please be patient with me.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1974
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses