AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sebas19766 46 / M
"me encanta el sexo y pasar gratos momentos de gozo y si se da algo mas vemos"
lanus, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2015

To view all of
sebas19766's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sebas19766's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,548,574 Active Members!*
 
Status
sebas19766 46/M
lanus, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Mis sueƱos te los podre explicar, solo entre tus piernas, asiq preparate para tener una conversacion bastante larga ;)
Introduction
La mayoria para ir armando un buen encuentro y tener mucho sexo

My Ideal Person La sensualidad como por ejemplo las caricias luz de las velas y masajes creo son tan importantes como el sexo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sebas19766's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • lanus, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transporte
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: