[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
seaoni69 28 / M
"Chill, fun, and laid back."
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 28, 2021

To view all of
seaoni69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seaoni69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Subwife247
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Curious6214qv
Arkansas, United States
Trust2022
Texas, United States
HorneyRhonda
Arkansas, United States
Chasityandchase
Texas, United States
Funirishwife
Missouri, United States
79sexychick4u2
Arkansas, United States
Unforgetable2020
Arkansas, United States
KayandJack
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
seaoni69 28/M
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Introduction
lookin for mfm, but also just meeting cool people. Also, if you're a single dude, please do not ever message me. And please do not send weird compliments on my dick, I find it unsettling...probably karma for all the overtly horny messages I've sent to women on this site xD

My Ideal Person Somebody who knows what they want, is conventionally attractive, and isn't bothered by age differences. And has to be disease and meth free too, of course.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
omo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
,oooo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
plp

View more of seaoni69's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: merchandising
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: