Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
scswingers3 64 / 60 / C
"Looking for a woman for playtimes with us."
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scswingers3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,815 Active Members!*
scswingers3 64/C
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Looking for a woman to join us for alot of threesome fun.
Just a couple who wants to add to our playtime with a woman willing to join us for fun. Wink, hotlist or send an email to get in touch if you're interested in playing with us. Any woman interested should also like tall men, since the chart here doesn't go to my height of 6'10" (not a typo). Just wanting to enhance our sex lives, so we're looking to get/give pleasure with a woman, not change our life as individuals. We're also not looking for one night stands but an ongoing friendship and sexual relationship. With that being said, we're also not wanting someone whose life revolves around our get togethers but has a life of her own outside of our playtimes together. I'm far more interested in quality than in just quantity in that respect. Just because the friendship has no strings attached doesn't mean we can't be friends. We're D/D free and plan on staying that way. We prefer discretion when it comes to our private lives. That doesn't mean that this friendship will be hidden, but that the sexual aspect will occur only in private. We're hopeful to find someone to be friends with for activities outside the bedroom as well. If we can't be friends like that then what's the point. There has to be some sort of connection other than tits, ass, and a big dick haha. We're not looking to be notching any bedposts here. If you have made it this far and still want to know more, then get in touch and we'll readily answer any questions you have. I'm not posting a photo here but have photos of us to share if we decide to become friends and an invite to our network is accepted. Good luck in your search here and hopefully we'll be able to discover the woman and enjoy her company for erotic fun in the near future.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scswingers3's responses

  • 64/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 4, 1959 March 21, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say