Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
screedless55557 56 / M
"Just want to meet new people who are fun to be around."
Near St.John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view screedless55557's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,456,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taipei, Taiwan
soltero, Dominican Republic
California, United States
Florida, United States
London, United Kingdom
Jalisco, Mexico
New York, United States
zuidh, Netherlands
Sao Paulo, Brazil
screedless55557 56/M
Near St.John's, Newfoundland , Canada
Fairly intelligent guy,down to earth,easy going,not into playing games.I respect other peoples' opinions and expect other people to respect mine.

My Ideal Person No ideal people anywhere,after all we are all created equal,just a few special people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis Presley, Bon Jovi, The Eagles, Johnny Cash

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of screedless55557's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Near St.John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses