Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
scifimanngreen2 48 / M
"Take a Leap of faith. I am a nice guy. So........Take a chance , you may like me."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
scifimanngreen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scifimanngreen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gaby_TightAzz
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fungoodgirl
Kentucky, United States
Lola_Kitty
California, United States
10up10down4
Ohio, United States
grindu69
Kentucky, United States
Iseaclearli
Colorado, United States
darknessoflove01
Ohio, United States
eatredd1
Indiana, United States
Fitchick123
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
scifimanngreen2 48/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Yes, I have no one to play with. So Take a chance.
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN E-MAIL ME TOO I am from DAYTON OHIO and just moved out here to Colorado Springs as of 24 June 2019 I am not here to play games. I was born in Manchester, England and raised up all over the world. I am out of the military (been to IRAQ three times) now, very much clean (D&D clean with proof), very discreet and fun to be around. I do like to cook and occasionally, I have get-togethers at my place with friends for a cookout. Feel free to ask me anything. I have a place of my own or, I can travel (so going to North to Denver/Boulder or South to Pueblo) is not a problem for me. I am in good shape and full of energy to play and can do it more than just two or three times (and I am not tooting my horn on that). I am open minded and willing try just about anything for fun. I also know three languages (a lot of Korean, some Japanese and a little bit of Chinese). I have a Computer Engineering and Robotics’ Degree. I do like to cook and occasionally, I have get-togethers at my place.

My Ideal Person What I am here for Friendships, Friends with benefits and just fun between adults. No drama, no craziness. Simply good fun and sex. KISS – Keep It Simple Stupid.
I am open minded and have played with couples 3 or 4 times before (look at my profile pictures). I am totally single here and have no strings attached or drama happening here.
My work schedule is open and kind of flexible with some notice. I am not here to play head games or try to have sex with every woman out there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have to many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scifimanngreen2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1975
Travels to: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I.T.Security
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Japanese, Korean, Alotof, Korean, morethansomeJapanessandsomeChinese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: