Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
scholar987 38 / M
"work hard - play hard ;-)"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2014

To view all of
scholar987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scholar987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,314,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
incredia25
New York, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
jenaXO87
Ohio, United States
GBPROV
Rhode Island, United States
megandale
California, United States
hotsexrio
Luxembourg, luxembourg
sdutspot
London, United Kingdom
QTkittydesires
Georgia, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
 
Status
scholar987 38/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Visiting Boston, looking for fun ;-)
Introduction
I like sex, wine, beer, good food and fun people, not necessarily in that order. Young professional who came to Boston for school, and more school and even more school and stayed for work. Happily married, but also a bit bored in bed and open to new experiences. Doing a lot of sports, love tennis, skiing, mountain bike, snowboarding... enjoy a good conversation over a glass of wine after work and cooking gourmet meals. Fun, sane, clean, and looking for single girls and couples. I have been in the lifestyle for over 5 years and have met some very cool people. I love to play with women alongside their husbands or boyfriends. I am respectful and understand my role in those situations. You would not suspect that I have such a kinky side to me if you met me on the street or at a business event. Just be cool and say hi My Ideal Per Couples and single women. Please be in shape, under 45(or look it), and sane.

My Ideal Person Sexy, drama/disease free, fun, discreet and loves sex.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: