Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
satteliteoflove4 47 / M
"Don't be shy"
Prospect Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 20, 2015

To view all of
satteliteoflove4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satteliteoflove4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,339,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FAN2C4U2C
Illinois, United States
Coxxxivy
Illinois, United States
Kittykatpurr6969
Indiana, United States
coupleIL67
Illinois, United States
PleaseCumInMyEye
Illinois, United States
Tenz1612
Illinois, United States
kinkybigirlfwb
New York, United States
haywi133
Wisconsin, United States
funbella4332
Illinois, United States
 
Status
satteliteoflove4 47/M
Prospect Heights, Illinois
Kick if you want to chat. satelliteoflove42
Introduction
Skip the foreplay and come chat with me. Just don't skip the real foreplay...that's most of the fun. Honestly not sure what I'm looking for here, but open to probably anything and everything. Just be cool. We're all looking to have a good time :D Music lovers to the front of the line...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of satteliteoflove4's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Prospect Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: