Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sarahdoesboys 33 / F
"Hiya Boys!"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2009

To view all of
sarahdoesboys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarahdoesboys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,548,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardontop2005
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Redrock1005
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
rm_kboxjob
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
RobbieRobin12
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
gottahaveit1250
New York, United States
rm_crompto85
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
casey414
Fife, United Kingdom
rm_jestme252
Essex, United Kingdom
ottopremium
West Lothian, United Kingdom
 
Status
sarahdoesboys 33/F
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm Sarah. I'm actually bisexual, but i've just come out of a LTR with a girl, and i really wanna have fun with guys now. I'd do a couple, but not a girl on her own. I like to be submissive in the bedroom (or wherever it happens), and am fairly open about sex i think. I don't want a shy guy, I want a guy that know's what he's got and isn't bashful about sex or nudity, as i spend as much time as i can in my underwear or completely naked, and would want him to do the same. I love sex to be spontaneous, and want a man that has a really high sex drive to keep me satisfied. i don't want a guy over 25. i won't even reply to your messages, so don't bother messaging me please. I want a young guy that know's how to do me well. Just to clear things up, if your first instinct is to ask me if I do men, don't waste your time or mine. It's not original, it's not funny, and it's a sure-fire certainty that I'm going to ignore you.

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 14, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: