AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
santaay 62 / 58 / C
"stel op zoek"
Enschede, Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2007

To view all of
santaay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view santaay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
efaith_kev
Singapore, Singapore
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
Singlemom6886
Indiana, United States
dhanyavinod2
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
kbhard66
New York, United States
Johanna_cd9
Texas, United States
swedish_couple09
Södra Stockholm, Sweden
FUBAR6662
Nevada, United States
rm_detsue
Hamburg, Germany
 
Status
santaay 62/C
Enschede, Holland , Netherlands
Introduction
We love sex,but we are interseted friendships and build on that closer relationships. We are in fact an open minded person(s) that wants to meet like-minded couples for friendship, 1 to 1 sex or more and other activity

My Ideal Person We are looking for nice and friendly person(s) who be discreet because we value that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nee

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of santaay's responses

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Enschede, Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1960 July 27, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD JD
Occupation: docent docent
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue