Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sankio71 52 / M
"i am to old for games ...and i will never be your sugar daddy"
Bern, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 19, 2023

To view all of
sankio71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sankio71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Arkansas, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
sankio71 52/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
sexuality is to interesting and we both will enjoy it. I am a dom, looking for a good and greedy girl. there will be now borring time and we both can talk about fantasies and future. tag, I need some sexy fun. there could be more than fun, but it is not a must. but i am not into ONS. to have fun with trust is more important than just sex. outside there is more fun. lets work on a good time and maybe also a future

My Ideal Person I like tnice dressed ladys. i am so tired of all this farmer girls. you should be one of the naughty side.

  • 52 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish