Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sandy32363 56 / F
"hi love to have fun at all times. Like all types of sex"
Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
sandy32363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandy32363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yourman_2017
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Matureseeker303
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
binjo54
Lorraine, France
trav196412
Picardie, France
Georgeadkins
Newport, United Kingdom
tonyncarolina1
North Carolina, United States
spiceman6699
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_prestonguy85
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Evzie8
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
sandy32363 56/F
Bath, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
What's happening?
Introduction
I am 48 years old single and I want to stay that way. I live near Bath in a small 2 bedroom house in a remote place . I have no ren and don't want any. I only want to have fun on this site. please note I do not want to meet, so do not ask. If I want to meet you I will tell you,. If you would like a private chat on this site , I have a small chat room

My Ideal Person Any person. to make friends and have some good friends on this site. Do not want to meet. I now have my own chat room on this site. If you would like to join just come along . 'sandy48' ( go to my profile , bottom left corner and click on 'sandy48' see you there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sandy32363's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 16, 1967
Travels to: Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: accountant
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: