Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sandrp04 35 / 36 / C
"Married Couple Looking for Fun"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
sandrp04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandrp04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,446,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thikdik7022
Maryland, United States
sweettalker4all
North Carolina, United States
CPMforfun
Virginia, United States
your11inchbbc
New Hampshire, United States
Livingmylife45
Ohio, United States
mbee2015
Virginia, United States
cinnamontaste69
Maryland, United States
Momo28311
South Carolina, United States
supa_big_guy08
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sandrp04 35/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
Happy married couple in our early 30’s. I’m 35 bi and wanting to show my husband how fun 3somes and be with another woman. I’m 5’6” curvy with a great ass and tits, and I’m a squirter as well. He is 5’10” average body with a 7.25”x5.25” upwards curved cock closer to 8” when measured with the curve that knows how to use it and hits the gspot well and hardly ever goes soft. We are both easy going and enjoy pleasing. Be sure to check out our photo & videos and leave a comment top friend/tip us!

My Ideal Person A sexy bisexual woman who has the curves in all the rights spots great ass and tits, and is a squirter as well. Men would have to be longer and much thicker then my husband. All should be easy to go with the flow and openminded. Kick is the same minus the c

Information
  • 35/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1985 February 23, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None