AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sandrk2 54 / 53 / C
"Ok things have changed a little. Looking for young straight male average build. Respectful have some ideas for great sexual pleasure for all. Maybe this will happen."
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
sandrk2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandrk2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,847,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biplayn2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Funwithhung45
Wisconsin, United States
Biker51768
Illinois, United States
Frizzo2015
Wisconsin, United States
theneedforpleasu
Illinois, United States
hot4u2night19811
Wisconsin, United States
swburbscpl7689
Arizona, United States
quietcouple_74
Michigan, United States
cravin4urwife
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sandrk2 54/C
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
Average married couple. She is bi curious We will see where this goes. Not looking for the full swap We only play together. If you think you might be interested message me let's talk about it. Who's going to be are first? Maybe we will be your first .we are open minded. Real and looking. No one has my permission to use this profile.

My Ideal Person couple not perfect , . Would be willing to give her all the attention. Be okay with dp her w/w play but. Except she's not comfortable me envolved with another woman. She may feel different in the heat of the moment but I'm okay if she is not.

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1967 November 21, 1968
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Eye Color: Blue