AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sandman1816 37 / M
"Good times"
Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2015

To view all of
sandman1816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandman1816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,055,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Badgirlwife
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
3way4metoo
Wisconsin, United States
dreas38ds
Wisconsin, United States
86Kitten
Wisconsin, United States
djdubs3186
Wisconsin, United States
next2meet69
Wisconsin, United States
Cumfeelme1108
Wisconsin, United States
Coni20222
Wisconsin, United States
wi1950223
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
sandman1816 37/M
Wausau, Wisconsin
Introduction
I’m hard working, and love to play. Not the best body, but I take reaably good care of myself. Have decent stamina and can go multiple times. Love to please. Eating pussy is a favorite activity.

My Ideal Person Couples, women. Not at all picky. I am a boob man, love them all, but the bigger the better! I also have a smoking fetish, I don't smoke personally, but love to watch a woman smoke, especially while doing sexual things. Just looking for good sexy times. As a note, while I am bi, I am not interested in solo one on one play with guys. Please, if you are a guy, only contact me if you are interested in group play with a woman involved.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sandman1816's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lift driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either