Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
samtej58 44 / 34 / C
"IN PUNE ...any submissive , openmined,experiemental women out there????"
pune, Maharashtra, India
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
samtej58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samtej58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,396,094 Active Members!*
samtej58 44/C
pune, Maharashtra , India
hi there, how u doing we are an ATTACHED cpl, in MUMBAI, single guy in Pune due to work commitments, Not married but great friends ,very kinky n experimental. We are looking for some submissive guys in mumbai , SHe is a Bi curious, means she likes to have a womans touch and feel but doesnt go all the way to licking the pussy.she does is open to sucking n playing with boobies. he is a bi curious too...likes getting sucked by guys and in very special cases sucks too.. we dnt do anal but can try if someone is willing to offer.. we r into adult fun which means squirting, showers roleplays and maybe maybe BDSM... there anyone who wanna try ??? please note: we are real people/couple but the intial communication will be handled byt he guy.we wont ask for your pics and we wont share ours(hers) but if we fix u something we can proceed to talking or meeting up somewhere or even direct meetups. the guy is currently in pune so he does the travelling to mumbbai .which makes it not possible to meet ina day ecept when he is already in mumbai

My Ideal Person our ideal person is someone who is not pushy Should be clean , NON SMELLY and have a sportive attitude
I are normal next door type people.
I am fine with newcomers or shy ppl and can help you out of it.

Aggresive / ROugh/ demanding people - PLEASE STAY AWAY!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope not interested in celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of samtej58's responses

  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 25, 1980 January 1, 1990
Travels to: madgaon, Goa, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: IT pro Business
Race: Middle Eastern Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say