Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
saltwateradict 40 / M
"Open to almost anything if discreet"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
saltwateradict's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saltwateradict's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spudgirl43
Ohio, United States
rm_DirtyWe2
Ohio, United States
toy4Brothas
Ohio, United States
jennygyrl201
Ohio, United States
 
Status
saltwateradict 40/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Going to be in Orlando for a few days next week!
Introduction
Now that I am reactivated let’s get to why we are here. I am looking for some discreet fun and I am always open to new things. I am a fun loving guy who can be a total guy and drink beer and watch football while grilling a steak. I am also well educated and cultured and can talk about the differences between a Cabernet and a Pinot while cooking a refined meal. I am always in the gym and I travel about 50% of the time for work. If you want to know more send me a message.

My Ideal Person In a perfect world in which an ideal person were to exist, they would be the same as others thus there is no reason to put an ideal person as everyone has their own quirks and flaws that make them their unique self.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1984
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: