Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
saltpepper2929 51 / M
"Out of the country until 02/07/2024"
Antelope, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2018

To view all of
saltpepper2929's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saltpepper2929's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,264,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatumn1
Online NOW!
California, United States
versacto
California, United States
ChloeKeler
Nevada, United States
Tnf4fun2019
California, United States
Huntfish81
California, United States
Luvsbigfatdick24
California, United States
Swirllife333
California, United States
Lennox0666
California, United States
Lickme_23
California, United States
 
Status
saltpepper2929 51/M
Antelope, California
Introduction
Hi there! My name is David and I am a 51-year-old male looking for couples to have some intimate encounters with on this swinging site. Let me start by telling you a little bit about myself. I am well endowed, with a size of 8.5 inches long and 7 inches in girth. But that's not all, I also have a huge stamina that can keep up with the most adventurous couples out there. I have always been a sexually open-minded person, and I have been in the swinging scene for quite some time now. I have had some amazing experiences and I am always looking for new and exciting ones. I believe in exploring and pushing boundaries in the bedroom, and I am always up for trying new things. Physically, I am in good shape and take good care of myself. I believe that staying healthy is important not just for the physical aspect, but also for the stamina and energy required for a fulfilling sexual experience. I am also a very confident and outgoing person, which makes me a great fit for the swinging lifestyle.

My Ideal Person I am looking for couples who are open-minded, adventurous, and looking to have a good time. Age and looks are not important to me, as long as there is chemistry and a mutual desire for exploration and pleasure. I am respectful of boundaries and always prioritize everyone's comfort and consent. Communication is key for me, and I believe in discussing desires and expectations beforehand to ensure a pleasurable experience for everyone involved.

So, if you're a couple looking for an experienced and well-endowed male to add some spice to your intimate encounters, then I am your guy. Let's chat and see where our desires take us. I am excited to meet like-minded individuals and explore all the possibilities that this swinging site has to offer. Cheers to new adventures and unforgettable experiences!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Act out Indecent Proposal

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of saltpepper2929's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Antelope, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts