AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sakavalsh014 39 / M
"HELLO!!! Just want to know new people around here"
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sakavalsh014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,928 Active Members!*
sakavalsh014 39/M
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
ask me for more photos!!!! Happy to share if you do too...
Just looking for some people to know.. enjoy ...and to try something that I never did before.... New in this is it going?

My Ideal Person mind and most important.... I dont want to get boring... There's not a perfect person.... There's a perfect match... And you don't know if it's the right one till you don't know her

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Right now? I only can picture myself with my anonymous woman
of my life...who I crazily love, wit 2 days ahead with no
worries, no time, no clothes, no one else around.... And
to lock us up in a house, throw away the key and don't
leave until both of us are exhausted and starving.....Just
leaving in the room all the kilos we were gonna loose.....uuhhmmmm…..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sharon Stone.. of course.... I'd find out how to handle
my first sexual touching..... and I'll never forget

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sakavalsh014's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: