Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sahirah78 45 / F
"Hey Ghouls and Sadist, Not interested in married or attached people in anyway. Must be single is what I ask and in my area. "
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2019

To view all of
sahirah78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sahirah78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,562,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trynafigurewmn
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
Smustang23
Illinois, United States
LCurt75
Illinois, United States
mrdaddy744
Wisconsin, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
medsleeper
Illinois, United States
ChicagoSW6969
Illinois, United States
Hunter4Head
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sahirah78 45/F
Chicago, Illinois
Just moved close to the Little Village area. Hit me up
Introduction
Ok I enjoy reading about almost everything. I’m a gamer, enjoy cosplay and anime. I enjoy all the different genres of music. I love horror movies. So, yes I am a gamer. PS is my system of choice and I have other consoles also. I been gaming since I was little going to arcades with my mom and younger uncles. I like strategy, RPG, role-playing, and shooting games. Assassin creed and final fantasy are two of my favorite. I also love anime I have to say honestly I’m bad at replying to messages. Some cases thinking I replied and realized I never did.

My Ideal Person Must be 37 and older. I’m not a Cougar and have no interest in anyone my kids age. Sorry that’s just a big no for me. youngest no more than 8yrs. oldest to maybe 10 years older. Still might be pushing age with both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sahirah78's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: