Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sacramentorain 41 / M
"Hi, checking out this site again."
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 5, 2016

To view all of
sacramentorain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sacramentorain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licmylusciousass
California, United States
ssbbwrenee
California, United States
NikkiSquirts16
California, United States
elliea10
California, United States
hotmilfforfun123
California, United States
Cherry3705
California, United States
Ajgka50
California, United States
Yebabesss
California, United States
Rainycielo
California, United States
 
Status
sacramentorain 41/M
Sacramento, California
Hey.
Introduction
Hello. I mostly come on here to chat, watch vids. Feel free to say hi n' all that. ;D [ Warning ]To any institutions using this site , or any of it's associated sites ,for studies or projects you do NOT have permission to use ANY of my profile information [Including text and or photographs and or videos]in any form ,or forum both currently and or in the future. If you have already done so or intend to do so ,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and violation subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I like chill personalities and snarky wits. Tattoos, smooth, curvy, thicc, and sexy outfits, couples, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sacramentorain's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: