Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rvrcouple711 49 / 47 / C
"Hotwife play"
Parker, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2018

To view all of
rvrcouple711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rvrcouple711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
rvrcouple711 49/C
Parker, California
We are an extremely happily married couple who enjoy each other and are full of passion looking at times to spice up our already amazing sex life. We would like MEN only to play with and please my wife, so please no women! We are looking for MFM, a Bull for my wife and/or Hotwife play... ongoing fun and friendships, even in a different area and are willing to travel for fun! PLEASE NO FLAKES!! My wife LOVES to be filled up multiple times, so someone with good stamina is preferred! Must be DDF. We would ultimately like to meet someone with a great and fun attitude, personality as well as sense of humor and are looking to have fun in and out of the bedroom! **Wife can play alone and/or with myself and another pleasing her only. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Our ideal man would be willing and wanting to tease and please my wife while I watch and/or join in pleasing her or play with her alone sending me pics & videos. Fun, great personality, respectful and ready to please and be pleased.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A man picks up on my wife at a bar and buys her a few drinks and
dances with her. They than proceed to our room where I'll
join them and we both are kissing her all over and slowly
taking off her clothes as we kiss every part of her body.
My wife will grab both of our cock and start sucking and licking
one and stroking the other one taking turns alternating.
We than get her over to the bed and we kiss her all over eat
her pussy and suck on her breast and get her all wet and excited.
He will penetrate her pussy first while I watch to where
I can't stand it anymore and I join in and we both will
take turns penetrating her or maybe one is in her ass and
one in her pussy or I will go down on her while he's fucking
her until we both explode all over her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of rvrcouple711's responses

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parker, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 23, 1973 March 9, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts