Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rtbear 53 / 51 / C
"MF couple looking for small get together in Dubai in March 2023."
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2004

To view all of
rtbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rtbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cathtogo
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
bigoneforfun2014
California, United States
hrin85
Aalst, Belgium
Rlee411
Ohio, United States
sparkleplenty
Texas, United States
summer5991
Berlin, Germany
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
Kavlakismale
Attiki, Greece
irisheyes1129
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rtbear 53/C
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
Seeking straight men for MMF / MMMF / MMMMF scenarios if they present themselves.

My Ideal Person Seeking men who are Broad minded... and reliable… and comfortable in a MMF, MMMF or MMMMF scenario with the lady being the center of all attention. That is why we are here. Don’t be a dreamer or a time waster. If you say you can meet, meet. Or have the common decency to let people know. This medium relies on honesty… it is a 2-way thing. Saying you can meet and then disappearing is not the way for any human being to behave.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Paul Weller

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rtbear's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Associate Director Professional
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either