Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rsykes84 38 / M
"Fun... and Friends?"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 29, 2022

To view all of
rsykes84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsykes84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
rsykes84 38/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
I'm tall, slim and dark complected. I do some basic exercises but probably should do more. Not bad looking however. Good sized manhood, not giant but more than average and thick. Into pretty much everything from mild to wild in the bedroom and can take on whatever role the situation deems necessary. Outside of the bedroom I love anything outdoors, especially if it is near some water. Enjoy travel, hiking, cooking, gardening, video games, movies, shows, sports, things with motors, etc... Hit me up to learn more.

My Ideal Person I do not have an ideal person as far as looks go. I find all women beautiful in one way or another. I am not caught up on age, race, size, or anything else.

I'm mainly looking for a couple to play with and ideally be able to hang out with but the latter part might just be a fantasy. A road/air/boat trip somewhere would be hot!

Will entertain the possibility for singles as well.

  • 38 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None