Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rsmith8858 31 / M
"Hung fit and free spirited. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or "
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2023

To view all of
rsmith8858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsmith8858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,356,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetasssspuss
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
S_Fox69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
mfmmywife
Michigan, United States
putyourDin
Florida, United States
Wildtpapair
Florida, United States
theChocolateCD
Georgia, United States
Frida61000
Texas, United States
SexyAmy20105
Tennessee, United States
Sweetnspice23
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rsmith8858 31/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Looking for a good time with woman looking for a big time.
Introduction
6’3” tall, handsome face, fit and hung. Looking for women with high sex drive who can keep up for multiple rounds. Usually dominant and rough, but also enjoy slow deep sensual sex, if she’s into it. I like dirty talk, swapping pics and videos. It builds the anticipation to the moment I’m standing in front of you, bulging through my pants and you’re looking up at me, unbuckling my belt. Let’s be discreet and have some fun.

My Ideal Person Woman that likes to be spoiled by a strong man and in turn keep me sexually satisfied.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (2 women) or Women
Birthdate: April 30, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: