Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rpc9975 48 / F
"I am a girl who just wants to have fun, with other girls"
South East, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rpc9975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rpc9975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2dream4u
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Gaga6910
Massachusetts, United States
Jillybean333
Massachusetts, United States
Cummakemesquirt2
Nevada, United States
kinkycpl3775
Connecticut, United States
SouthShore37
Massachusetts, United States
ma_man508
Massachusetts, United States
Fun_Seeker_2022
Indiana, United States
Rose1990D
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rpc9975 48/F
South East, Massachusetts
Sorry fellas I really am only here for the ladies.
Introduction
I am a bisexual woman looking for women, who want to indulge in that part of themselves that need another woman's touch. Hoping to form a friendship mixed with fun. Can be discreet if needed but I don't have to be. I am NOT looking for one sided conversations with men who are looking to satisfy their own fantasy without their woman involved in the process. More sensitive photos might be shared after some conversation, depending on the interest.

My Ideal Person A friendly female who is curious and open.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rpc9975's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • South East, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 9, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: