Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
roxycummslut 52 / F
"Slutty cougar divorcee on the prowl..."
Ruch, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2013

To view all of
roxycummslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roxycummslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,602,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Ile de France, France
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oklahoma, United States
roxycummslut 52/F
Ruch, Oregon
Found a lover that won't blow my cover...
Hello all you kinky studs and sluts, I'm a middle aged Gal looking to make up for lost time.I've been divorced about 5 years now and have started to enjoy life again.I was in the "Lifestyle" back in my 20's and had a great time.My s are now out of the house on their own, TG....and now I'm free to be very naughty. I am a submissive slut that enjoys bondage and serving a Master or Mistress, servicing couples, groups, and other cummsluts.I now have a live in lover that enjoys watching me serve others. He is not a cuck just very understanding of my needs. My fav thing to do is give wet, sloppy blowjobs to completion, swallowing your loads like the I've wanted to be for all the years lost in the vanilla world. I enjoy anal sex, and especially double penetration with men that know what they're doing...make me airtight and I'll go all night!!!

My Ideal Person Well hung studs that can fuck all night, HWP, well groomed, sense of humor, role players, and dominant men and women. I luv bi guys and girls because the kink is so fucking awesome! I can deal with married guys looking for release, but that's as far is it will go, no regular thing. I look at it this way, you're going to get some, one way or another, and if you're hot with a big cock why not me to enjoy you...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Gang Bangs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of roxycummslut's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Ruch, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Freak
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: