Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
roselee37 45 / 50 / C
"mexirican69"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2012

To view all of
roselee37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roselee37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goshencouple7104
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
rm_elpatoloco14
Georgia, Estados Unidos
rm_gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
Laidbacksexy2
Indiana, United States
johntavares1209
Illinois, United States
jcou82
Indiana, United States
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
cherrylove102
Georgia, United States
Open33MChicago
Illinois, United States
 
Status
roselee37 45/C
Elkhart, Indiana
estas mos muy interesado en una mujer bi-sex
Introduction
somos un matrimonio dibertido amistoso que nos gusta salir a bailar queremos esperimentar cosas nuevas .respetamos las demas personas,sonos muy activos en el sex.nos gusta combersar.no escrivimos ingles pero hablamos ingles.

My Ideal Person buscamos parejas que sean sencillas y dibertidas que le guste bailar,ir al cines,paciar,leguste combersar de todo y que sean liverales y no celos.

Information
  • 45/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Español
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1978 February 16, 1974
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C