AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
roney1968 53 / M
"hello, how are you today?"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roney1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,492,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DevilsTightGirl
Lancashire, United Kingdom
ineedsucking3
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sandy32363
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Justme1980milf
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_lillslutt
London, United Kingdom
Laceywriter
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sohorny730
Hampshire, United Kingdom
blackdhalia3
Essex, United Kingdom
Amazon1201
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
roney1968 53/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello I am roney1968 Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. who I am ? Well I am someone who hopes that, once we have chatted you will want to chat with me again. Someone you look forward to seeing on here. I am happy go lucky kinda bloke. go on take a chance as you never know

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find someone who shares my interest in Erotic fun & games, who is willing to open up & share thier deepest desires & Fantasies so we can explore each others minds & enjoy each others thoughts. some who is looking for fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of roney1968's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None