Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ronchirke 47 / M
"Nice Handsome Guy in Southeast"
Dulles, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2018

To view all of
ronchirke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronchirke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DominaMelissa
Florida, United States
MzCocoabutta
Virginia, United States
Kingofthenorthnc
North Carolina, United States
softchicklit
Virginia, United States
Ithilwe
North Carolina, United States
TravelRNfun
Virginia, United States
solmatesorgasmic
Florida, United States
LADYRANSOM
Virginia, United States
koolcpl19
Florida, United States
 
Status
ronchirke 47/M
Dulles, Virginia
nice guy looking around
Introduction
I travel a lot throughout the southeast with homes in two states. Professional, educated, told I'm very good looking and I'm experienced with the lifestyle through membership in a few select clubs in Florida and DC. Im into pleasuring others and respect boundaries set up by the couple. Mostly into single ladies and 3sum with male/female couples. I'll play str8 or bi if asked, totally vers, very oral. safe sane discrete clean. Respectful, and follow the lead when playing with couples. Single Ladies, I'm always into pleasuring you first but can be Dom if you like.

My Ideal Person Single Ladies who wish to be discrete. Couples who seek a 3rd who knows his way around the block. No single men unless you want to pool resources to pleasure a lady or create group fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ronchirke's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Dulles, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: