Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rogers692000 38 / 36 / C
"married couple looking for sexy chat with me or hubby and also looking to have loads of sex"
Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2019

To view all of
rogers692000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rogers692000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,598,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Silea1000
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
hugeambition43
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
SexyBears28
Middlesex, United Kingdom
djkinky1021
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
xxxJuicyjugsxxx
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
sarahedin
Midlothian, United Kingdom
upforit1789
Newport, United Kingdom
Bicouple2731
Norfolk, United Kingdom
jamiej779
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rogers692000 38/C
Harlow, Essex , United Kingdom
looking for some sexy chat with girls tonight
Introduction
we've been married for 16 years and were looking to add something extra.....we are looking for a female to have a threesome with. we would also like some girl on girl fun and one on one with my husband. sexy talk with me or my wife or both would be fun, also maybe exchanging photos / videos. my wife would like to see me flirt with women and possible meet ups.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rogers692000's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1982 May 30, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None