Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rocks6911 65 / M
"fun loving guy"
wayne, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rocks6911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocks6911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
rocks6911 65/M
wayne, New Jersey
im is not working
i'm a outdoors type per who just likes being outside> not a couch potato, i love fishing , hunting and all outdoor activities. i have a good sense of humor and enjoy life to the fullest

My Ideal Person looking for a women who is spontaneous and also likes the outdoors.I'm not looking for a ltr but if it happens it happens.Right now i'm here for fun and looking to find someone to enjoy life with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'd like to have sex in a department store dressing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, lingerie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rocks6911's responses

  • 65 / male
  • wayne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: