Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rockiit9 53 / M
"kk-rkt_man Looking for passion and moderate exploration"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockiit9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigRoostersOnly
Florida, United States
Lookn4u7072
Minnesota, United States
kawk4u1976
Texas, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
melodytv0
California, United States
BiAntiques
Andalucia, Spain
HotCpl4Playtime
Virginia, United States
MikeAndMickie
Florida, United States
Sensually905
Florida, United States
 
Status
rockiit9 53/M
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
Fit, Fun, looking for daytime and evenings meet - easy going positive and sensuous

My Ideal Person easy going like me. fun with appropriate modesty yet not afraid to fuck on the boat or in the shallow gulf waters....
passionate not hung on convention.
seeks longer term and gets to know each other...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
w two fems

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rockiit9's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: FUN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue