Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rockhardnhorny2 50 / M
"looking for fun times"
Woodstock, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2003

To view all of
rockhardnhorny2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockhardnhorny2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melrosecpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Couple4more9788
Wisconsin, United States
nu2earth
Connecticut, United States
Taylor_Sole
Illinois, United States
Hornyhispanicwf
Illinois, United States
lcabai
Illinois, United States
Iacuriouscpl
Iowa, United States
withu21998
Illinois, United States
tat2clinton
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rockhardnhorny2 50/M
Woodstock, Illinois
Introduction
Hi there! I'm 42 yrs old and looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy motor sports, motorcycles, all outdoor activities, amusement parks, wining and dining, a cool place to chill, and of course fun behind closed doors! I like women of all ages and race, and couples are a blast!!!! I love oral, role playing, toys, anal, mutual masterbation, Sex outdoors, and showing off my big cock. I also got a great cumshot and can cum multiple times. Thanks for viewing my profile and would love to hear from you!

My Ideal Person looking for a women who has the same intrests and likes to experiment sexually

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rockhardnhorny2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English