Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rock4u2ngt 62 / 62 / C
"Back from the Keys, looking MB "
Kings Mountain, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
rock4u2ngt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rock4u2ngt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,445,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cpl4funinCLT
North Carolina, United States
steady691970
South Carolina, United States
afriendfortonya
North Carolina, United States
Littlepop6022
Alabama, United States
Nadinesplaytime
North Carolina, United States
Passionatelvrsnc
North Carolina, United States
2Up4Fun69
South Carolina, United States
tnanconcord
North Carolina, United States
getyousum4
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rock4u2ngt 62/C
Kings Mountain, North Carolina
LOOKING FOR A COUPLE!
Introduction
clean,educated,professionals, with normal taste but wife really enjoys sex. We're into all types of music and love to dance. We both enjoy good food and going out often. We've got s and have been married many years . The wife looks easily in her mid t 40’s and is very well built. Bush has been shaven off.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone that understands privacy. At this point we are looking for easy going, not hard core, friends that are into being watched and watching. We would like to find a couple to share a room with, while each couple staying with their own partner. If this interest you let us know. Also interested in mfm if right male.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kings Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1961 March 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None