Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
roccopicapiedra6 60 / M
"No tengo puntos. Entra directamente a mi cam y hablamos."
Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 17, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roccopicapiedra6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,199 Active Members!*
roccopicapiedra6 60/M
Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid , Spain
No tengo puntos. Entra a mi cam directamente. Sin invitación.
Soy normal, tengo los vicios usuales. Sexo, diversión, .... Si coincides conmigo, apúntate al juego. Disfrutaras

My Ideal Person Mujer atrevida que no le importe mostrarse y realizar juegos eróticos con las cam en C2C

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angel... J..... Que labios!!!. No digo el nombre por respeto

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of roccopicapiedra6's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1963
Hometown: Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Arquitecto
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: