AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
robandamberaffv 39 / 38 / C
"looking for a little extra"
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2016

To view all of
robandamberaffv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robandamberaffv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wigirl38
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
leeann6870
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Snomew
Kansas, United States
8182couplefun
Wisconsin, United States
justme4now82
Wisconsin, United States
Funsexfo2
Tennessee, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
Delivery4u2016
Iowa, United States
Couple2hottforu
Iowa, United States
 
Status
robandamberaffv 39/C
Dubuque, Iowa
hard and high a fuck! who wants to blow me in my truck?
Introduction
we are a very happily married couple looking to just have a little extra fun!!!! We are looking for a woman to share. We do almost everything together and love to share with each other. PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN! We play with couples and ladies ONLY!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a people who we can be friends and more with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of robandamberaffv's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1982 June 13, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None