Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ying7513 57 / M
"todo comienza con una platica inteligente, para que ser vulgar"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2004

To view all of
rm_ying7513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ying7513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Atrevidaanny
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
monicavet
Estado de Mexico, México
persefone1964
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Solociber
Hidalgo, Mexico
lucysky80
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Fogozahumeda2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
anny_ti
Puebla, Mexico
juliettecuriosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
VIOLETAYAGUSTIN
Morelos, Mexico
 
Status
rm_ying7513 57/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Que tal quien por aquí?
Introduction
me gusta conocer gente con la que podamos ser amigo y si algo se da, adelante sino encuentras un buen amigo., Me gusta una buena platica, una buena cena y sobre todo ser sencillo y simple. Siempre un caballero y a tratar con respeto.

My Ideal Person Inteligente, de buena platica, con la cual se pueda hablar de todo y sin complicaciones

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No prefiero gente normal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ying7513's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 7, 1966
Hometown: Tepotzotlan, Estado de Mxico, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: