Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_whome700 59 / 66 / C
"couple for or couple"
st. pete, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2005

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_whome700's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,314,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
rm_whome700 59/C
st. pete, Florida
we looking for nice fun sex,,couples or singles..we don't drink.. we want to experience something different in our sex live's we are not looking for commitment.. just to have fun.. three's somes invited couple to couple with possible separated rooms for swap..woman..or men wanted

My Ideal Person we just wanted to try something different in our life.... we want layed back people no alcoholics and no drugs.. we are new at this.. light drinking is fine.. d/d free.. age is not really a factor..

  • 59/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st. pete, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 2, 1965 February 24, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C