Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_warriorfade 52 / M
"G'Day from Southern Eastern Suburb"
Pakenham, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
rm_warriorfade's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_warriorfade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,562,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
rm_warriorfade 52/M
Pakenham, Victoria , Australia
I m pro golfer. I like fun, teach me something new ;) I'm very fun, out-going, honest and loyal. I like to have a good time. I try to always make the best out of every situation. And i love to laugh. I love to travel and be spontaneous. Family is the most important thing too me. I have a very close family, trust me within 5 minutes everyone finds out what's going on :) hehe I am looking for someone to get to know and spend time with. Someone who is genuine, funny, hardworking, caring, and trusting.

My Ideal Person Anythings

  • 52 / male
  • Pakenham, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 27, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpency
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None