Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_wantlots44 55 / M
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
rm_wantlots44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wantlots44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
rm_wantlots44 55/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Updated 1-13-14. hello to everybody on the site good luck to everybody in their search. I am a 45 year old young looking heterosexual male. I I am looking for new friends and new fun. women might be the best thing God ever created. I like em all any size shape color and age. I am a very busy guy I work a lot. if any of you lovely ladies would like to hang out just give me a shout. couples if you want to hang out I can probably come up with another female if required. if anybody has any questions for me just hit me up

  • 55 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: