Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_trainer1970 56 / M
Palo Alto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2003

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_trainer1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,519,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
Sacramento, United States
rm_trainer1970 56/M
Palo Alto, California
I am 5'11, 185lbs,very athletic with big brown eyes..cute smile..wide shoulders...originally from Europe (Italy)...also half Australian) ..moved to Bay Area 6 years ago.. Things that you might be interested to know about me: I am easy going, fun and cute... Have soft, strong hands... Like working out (running, biking and weights) regularly, I am toned and athletic.. I am a financial consultant based in Palo Alto.. I like outdoors...things I like doing things like..jogging, camping, traveling, theatre, reading, going to movies, mountain biking, walking on the beach, jogging, meditating, watching sunsets, dining out... I hope to chat with you soon...

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, sensuality, easy going personality, happy with herself, intellectual, professional and cute smile..but everybody is different, and I don't have a type..

  • 56 / male
  • Palo Alto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 7, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None