Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tonyarenea 51 / F
"Attitude Adjustment"
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2015

To view all of
rm_tonyarenea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tonyarenea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,266,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reddirtrock2012
Oklahoma, United States
1pussyeater2066
Texas, United States
jerrydawg123
Texas, United States
38arlington
Texas, United States
big115x65
Texas, United States
mmmike33
Texas, United States
Chrisgz65
Texas, United States
candcfun8489
Texas, United States
rm_usemesir2
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_tonyarenea 51/F
Grand Prairie, Texas
Introduction
It seems to me that since I got on this site in may a lot of feelings about my sexuality have changed. The fact that 90% of the men that claim that I was pretty or wanted me and they were coming to see me, made me once in long time made me feel desirable and turned on, but never showed up to prove they really did want me, they left me stranded in a motel alone buzzed and horny to never arrive begging for something that never was going to come. So since most of you think that I try and sell you my pussy that's where you 're wrong, what I said was," I was not going to waste a good fuck on one of you and give you my pussy without a guarantee, if you get yours I better get mine I'm not fucking for nothing. Live by the code of fair exchange is no robbery.

My Ideal Person A person is someone that sets the stage for seduction and puts a woman in the mood.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 27, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses