AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tldrkandhnsm 46 / M
"Tall, somewhat dark and educated"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2001

To view all of
rm_tldrkandhnsm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tldrkandhnsm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,686,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maria44441
ixelles, Belgium
rm_juicy706
Illinois, United States
rm_lickmepretty
Illinois, United States
NIBBLEONME1
Wisconsin, United States
MyM6931
Texas, United States
gettingwet2003
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_tldrkandhnsm 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I have a master's degree in engineering, and am very well educated otherwise as well. Contrary to what one would think from this, I am not a geek. In fact, I consider myself to be pretty good looking. I'm tall and fit. I have studied Russian, German, and Japanese, and have spent time in Russia, Germany, England, France Italy, and Switzerland. If I had unlimited funds, all first dates would include the opera and a boat ride, and quite a few actually have. I tend to talk quite a bit, and am very interested in other people. I am an avid people watcher. I love to watch people in different situations, to see how they react, to see what makes them happy, or angry, or sad. I hope that I can use those experiences to better my own relationships. Especially, the male-female dynamic fascinates me. If men could learn to see the female point of view, and see the points to it and why they are important, I think we would all be better off. I am a dancer (classical, and partner). I love it for the movement, excercise, and the feeling I get while doing it. Also, good partner dancing is a picture of a good relationship. It is training for men in how to treat women. A man must be firm and gentle at the same time, which is hard for most men. I think this is why women love men that can dance. While I'm not licensed, I have a lot of massage therapy training. I may get licensed some day, when I have some time to get the courses and take the exams. I enjoy doing it because I thrive on people and on human contact. And, it makes people happy. I love sports, especially soccer. I am not, however, the guy who watches "Sports Center" five times in a row. I don't like that. I like playing, not watching, unless it's soccer. I work out five days a week, doing free weights, and cardiovascular. I'd be lying if I said I don't do it for the look, because that's part of it. However, I also do it for the feeling, and for the energy it gives me. I find that the time I spend working out comes back to me in increased productivity. I also started taking martial arts classes a year ago. I've never been in a fight and don't plan on getting into any, but I want to know I can take care of myself, and the people I'm with if need be. I've also learned that the better able to defend yourself you are, the less likely that you will have to. And just because it's that kind of site, I know how to please a woman. "Sex" is not "intercourse". It's all of the stroking and teasing, and everything else that goes into making a woman feel like she explode with delight. I guess this is a somewhat complete profile of myself. I may think of more later.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a person who knows what she wants. Someone who does things instead of saying "I wish".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_tldrkandhnsm's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 12, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English