AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tjk5967 49 / M
"love being nude"
Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2010

To view all of
rm_tjk5967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tjk5967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,620,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
rm_tjk5967 49/M
Goose Creek, South Carolina
looking for some fun this weekend----love to meet a fun couple !!!!
Hello, Thank you for stopping by--I am a single guy who has been in the life style for many of years--I ran a nudist-swinger resort in Florida for 7 years. During my time there I met some great people and became very close friends with them. As a single guy I understand why we get such a bad ---It is true that 98 % of the single guys on here are complete and utter morons. Most of them have no clue on what this is truly about, nor do they understand their role. Living and working at the nudist-swinger resort I learned very quickly what it meant to be a single guy in a couple's world--I never take it for granted and I find the whole experience very beautiful. I always feel very very fortunate and honored when a couple invites me in. I still remain friends with many wonderful couples and I truly appreciate and respect the friendships that I have made through out the years. I am a per who is drama free , D and D free. I work hard and take care of myself --I hope to meet some wonderful people on this site. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hopefully meeting you-- Regards, Tom

  • 49 / male
  • Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 9, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: