Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_thubulus1 44 / M
"Hello there. Don't be shy, I'm not...How you doing?"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_thubulus1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
rm_lixreiche
New Brunswick, Canada
relocatedromance
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
rm_thubulus1 44/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Bored almost completely out of my mind...
Introduction
Single for a while...I've got needs though too! Merry Christmas! I'm a single male and I'm a bit older HOWEVER...If you were interested there are a few things i think I can do to help you out... 1. I'm willing to take pictures and or videos of you guys with your equipment ( phone, camera, whatever) for your pleasure. It's not something I do a lot of or professionally but I'm a bit of a voyeur-i like to watch. i also like to try to show others what I see. It's something that just sort of happened I've done it before and everyone was pretty pleased. 2. Willing to pleasure her with my pierced tongue. I've got a bit of an oral fetish and can spend hours massaging a clit with my tongue. Quivering thighs on my ears are the gush of a squirt in my face is the goal every time. I can also service with my 7.5" cut cock. I've got a Smooth (un hairy) athletic body and I can take direction. I'm straight but open minded and willing to experiment. 3. I'm very discrete, respectful and very easy going/laid back. Not looking to create or add to any drama of any sort of course. Absolutely would like to meet. I'm sure you're both very attractive but I'd want to make sure I felt safe and comfortable around you guys before getting into anything too intimate. Coffee or drinks are usually good places to start. If anything you've read interests you in any way please don't hesitate to reply with an Email address where I can forward you a few pics. I could use a few new guy friends. Basketball, Pool, chilling at home, movies, whatever. Some fresh faces and a few naughty friends would be nice from this I guess. Fun in all it's many connotations and interpretations. I got to use 2 big words in 1 profile and they work together in one sentence...Nice, lol I don't take myself or anyone else Too seriously, but I know there's a time and place for everything. Not really looking for a relationship but won't pass up the opportunity if a good one happens along. an atractive couple with a bi-curious guy would be sweet as I'm orally Curious

My Ideal Person I'm in pretty decent shape and look after myself fairly well. Open-minded and willing to explore. Someone who has the same ideas and attitudes would be nice. I like my ladies to have a shape to them but too many... Overly voluptuous curves...not my thing Sorry. I dunno what to tell you other than the truth.
A conversation or two between romps in the sack is probably a good idea so speak up, if I don't know something I'll learn or listen to what you do. Life is about fun and learning and good stories to tell young people when you're old.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_thubulus1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Information
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses