AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_thegamebrg76 46 / M
"We are looking to explore more options"
Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
rm_thegamebrg76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_thegamebrg76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,514,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Aveiro, Portugal
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_thegamebrg76 46/M
Wilkesboro, North Carolina
We are now a couple searching
My girlfriend and I are looking for another FEMALE partner. We are curious and up for most anything, however, we do want to explore but we are happy with our relationship so there must be certain boundaries. We both love sex and have very high sex drives. Plus, we want to experience different things. My girlfriend has had very little experience with women and any woman that we find would need to be willing to teach her new things. Our age preference ranges from 21 to 40. I am 37 and my girlfriend is 28.

My Ideal Person We want a beautiful woman with a nice rack and a nice ass. MUST NOT BE SHY! I prefer redheads and my girlfriend is a sucker for blue eyes. Although, neither of those are deal breakers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_thegamebrg76's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: