AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tekila2nite 47 / M
"who's ready to play,"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2010

To view all of
rm_tekila2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tekila2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,289,891 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_tekila2nite 47/M
Chicago, Illinois
what "s up chicago
Introduction
WARNING .. ANY INSTITUTION USING MY PROFILE IN ANY OTHER MANNER WILL BE CONSIDER A VOLITION OF MY PRIVACY ,SUBJECT TO PENALTIES MY PROFILE BELONGS TO ADULT FRIEND FINDER ONLY. Hi thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile So let's get it on ,if u like to have a good time. U should contact me. We may have a lot in common , We both want the same thing thanks, good luck in your search..

My Ideal Person some one that is opened minded , funny,,sexy , no drama just good times
I just want some one that is real..:wanna have a lot of fun, and a lot of >>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jeniffer lopez i love her ass nucho grande , i know that she
shakes like a rathlre snake lol mmm

View more of rm_tekila2nite's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1974
Travels to: ilinois, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: my own
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None